School Leadership

Abigail Akano
Principal
Phone: (718) 293-4288 ext. 5
aakano@shhighbridge.org

Dominic Fanelli
Academic Dean
Phone: (718) 293-4288 ext. 4
dfanelli@shhighbridge.org

Joan Minaya
Director of School Operations
Phone: (718) 293-4288 ext. 3
jminaya@shhighbridge.org 

Alexandra Zink
Admissions and Development Associate
Phone: (718) 293-4288 ext. 1
azink@shhighbridge.org

Wanda Arredondo
Operations Assistant
Phone: (718) 293-4288
warredondo@shhighbridge.org 

Chassidie Ruiz
Operations Assistant
Phone: (718) 293-4288
cruiz@shhighbridge.org 

Lourdes Diaz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (718) 293-4288 ext. 0
ldiaz@shhighbridge.org 

Angel Miranda
After-School Director
Phone: (718) 293-4288 ext. 6
amiranda@shhighbridge.org.